A A

Child Find Workgroups

2017-2018 FDLRS Child Find Workgroup Members List

 Asterisk (*) denotes Chair/Co-Chair 

 

 

Child Find Online Referral Process/Products

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*Judy

Glendenning

Crown

glendennij@duvalschools.org

Michelle

Thornton

East

thornton.michelle@brevardschools.org

Danielle

Jennings

Miccosukee

jenningsd@leonschools.net

Yalitza

Miraflores

Island Coast

yalitzam@leeschools.net

Joyce

Dean

Heartland

joyce.dean@heartlanded.org

Rebecca

Cox

Heartland

rebecca.cox@heartlanded.org

Cookie

Sanders                       

Sunrise

csanders@hardee.k12.fl.us

Pam

Massey

Suncoast

pamela.massey@yourcharlotteschools.net

Megan

Robinson

Crown

robinsonm6@duvalschools.org

Stacie

Britton

Island Coast

stacieb@leeschools.net

       
       

Goal #1: Create statewide CF informational video to be adapted for local use.

Goal #2: Distribute to FDLRS centers.  Post on LiveBinder.

 

Child Find Procedures/Practices

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*Amanda

Prive

Hillsborough

amanda.prive@sdhc.k12.fl.us  

*Andrea

Dunckel

Action

andrea.dunckel@fdlrsaction.org

Jan

Young

Emerald Coast

jyoung@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Jennifer

McBride

Springs

jennifer.mcbride@marion.k12.fl.us 

Susanne

Moeller

Gulfcoast

moellers@pcsb.org

Laura

Toman

South

laura.toman@keysschools.com

Linda

Ledlow

Galaxy

lynda.ledlow@stlucieschools.org  

Yolanda

Hamilton

Sunrise

yolanda.hamilton@polk-fl.net

Lillian

Lorenzo-Luaces

South

llorenzo-luaces@dadeschools.net

Kecia

Hills

Miccosukee

hillske@gcpsmail.com

Alina

Paz

South

alipaz@dadeschools.net

       
       

Goal #1: Collaborate to ensure accurate and complete information.

Goal #2: Develop a final survey to complete on procedures and practices.

 

Child Find Directory

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*Amber

Newsome

Gateway

amber.newsome@fdlrsgateway.com 

Dee Ann

Hughes

Miccosukee

deeann.hughes@wcsb.us  

Beatriz

Varnell

Alpha

beatriz.varnell@palmbeachschools.org

Betsy

Stephens

Miccosukee

betsy.stephens@taylor.k12.fl.us 

Kari

Hawkins

NEFEC

hawkinsk@nefec.org

Dreda

Shoemo

Crown

shoemod@duvalschools.org

Viany

Adache

Galaxy

viany.adache@stlucieschools.org

Lauren

Laggner

East

lnlaggne@volusia.k12.fl.us 

Diane

Cummings

Suncoast

diane.cummings@sarasotacountyschools.net 

Celeste

Preseault

Suncoast

presea2c@manateeschools.net

Joanne

Gore

NEFEC

gorej@nefec.org

       
       

Goal #1: Gather info & take pictures to create a CF Directory.

Goal #2: Upload directory to LiveBinder.

 

Child Find Quarterly Newsletter

First Name

Last Name

 Associate Center

Email Address

*Jennifer

Adams

PAEC

jennifer.adams@paec.org

Terri

Stoker

Emerald Coast

tstoker@escambia.k12.fl.us

Vivian

Wilson

NEFEC

wilsonv@nefec.org 

Patty

Naquin

East

pmnaquin@volusia.k12.fl.us 

Deborah

Quaintance

Sunrise

deborah.quaintance@polk-fl.net

Kimberly

DiLuzio

Reach

kimberly.diluzio@browardschools.com

Devon

Klapholz

Reach

devon.klapholz@browardschools.com

       
       

Goal #1: Gather information and/or topics, relevant to the Child Find Specialists, to include in the Newsletter.

Goal #2: Publish Child Find Newsletter.

 

Training

(Presentations/Materials Coordination for LiveBinder Posting)

 

First Name

Last Name

 Associate Center

Email Address

*Jessica

Rey

Gulfcoast

reyj@pcsb.org

Carrie

Lawson

Crown

lawsonc1@duvalschools.org

Terri

Pogue

Springs

terri.pogue@marion.k12.fl.us

Colleen

Costa

Gulfcoast

ccosta@pasco.k12.fl.us

Caitlin

Ryan

Gulfcoast

cgryan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Jennifer

Stead

Gulfcoast

stead_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us  

       
       

Goal #1: Survey FDLRS centers re: FDLRS-created trainings.

Goal #2: Post training materials on LiveBinder.

 

Social/Emotional Support for CF Specialists

 

First Name

Last Name

 Associate Center

Email Address

*Tracy

Sills

Island Coast

tracyes@leeschools.net

Lisa

Emerick-Parker

East

emerick-parker.lisa@brevardschools.org

Bonnie

James

Alpha

bonnie.james@palmbeachschools.org

Georganna

Gordon

Emerald Coast

ggordon1@escambia.k12.fl.us  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Goal #1: Continue to build relationships and collaborate through inspirational stories, pictures and videos.

 

 

 

Find a Center