A A

Child Find Workgroups

2016-2017 FDLRS Child Find Workgroup Members List

 Asterisk (*) denotes Chair/Co-Chair 

 

 

Child Find Online Referral Process/Products

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*Judy

Glendenning

Crown

glendennij@duvalschools.org

Michelle

Thornton

East

thornton.michelle@brevardschools.org

Danielle

Jennings

Miccosukee

jenningsd@leonschools.net

Yalitza

Miraflores

Island Coast

yalitzam@leeschools.net

Kathy

Baker

NEFEC

bakerk@nefec.org

Joyce

Dean

Heartland

joyce.dean@heartlanded.org

Rebecca

Cox

Heartland

rebecca.cox@heartlanded.org

Cookie

Sanders

Sunrise

csanders@hardee.k12.fl.us

Pam

Massey

Suncoast

pamela.massey@yourcharlotteschools.net

       
       

Goal #1: Create statewide CF informational video to be adapted for local use.

Goal #2: Distribute to FDLRS centers.  Post on LiveBinder.

 

Child Find Procedures/Practices

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*Amanda

Prive

Hillsborough

amanda.prive@sdhc.k12.fl.us  

*Andrea

Dunckel

Action

andrea.dunckel@fdlrsaction.org

Jan

Young

Emerald Coast

jyoung@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Jennifer

McBride

Springs

jennifer.mcbride@marion.k12.fl.us 

Susanne

Moeller

Gulfcoast

moellers@pcsb.org

Laura

Toman

South

laura.toman@keysschools.com

Linda

Ledlow

Galaxy

lynda.ledlow@stlucieschools.org  

Yolanda

Hamilton

Sunrise

yolanda.hamilton@polk-fl.net

       
       

Goal #1: Collaborate to ensure accurate and complete information.

Goal #2: Develop a final survey to complete on procedures and practices.

 

Child Find Directory

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*Amber

Newsome

Gateway

amber.newsome@fdlrsgateway.com 

Linda

Zubke

Emerald Coast

lzubke@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Dee Ann

Hughes

Miccosukee

deeann.hughes@wcsb.us  

Betsy

Stephens

Miccosukee

betsy.stephens@taylor.k12.fl.us 

Dreda

Shoemo

Crown

shoemod@duvalschools.org

Viany

Adache

Galaxy

adachev@martin.k12.fl.us 

Lauren

Laggner

East

lnlaggne@volusia.k12.fl.us 

Diane

Cummings

Suncoast

diane.cummings@sarasotacountyschools.net 

Celeste

Preseault

Suncoast

presea2c@manateeschools.net

Lisette

Martinez

Alpha

lissette.martinez@palmbeachschools.org 

Joanne

Gore

NEFEC

gorej@nefec.org

Patty

Naquin

East

pmnaquin@volusia.k12.fl.us

       
       

Goal #1: Gather info & take pictures to create a CF Directory.

Goal #2: Upload directory to LiveBinder.

 

Child Find Quarterly Newsletter

First Name

Last Name

 Associate Center

Email Address

*Jennifer

Adams

PAEC

adamsj@paec.org

Terri

Stoker

Emerald Coast

tstoker@escambia.k12.fl.us

Vivian

Wilson

NEFEC

wilsonv@nefec.org 

Patty

Naquin

East

pmnaquin@volusia.k12.fl.us 

Deborah

Quaintance

Sunrise

deborah.quaintance@polk-fl.net

Kimberly

DiLuzio

Reach

kimberly.diluzio@browardschools.com

Devon

Klapholz

Reach

devon.klapholz@browardschools.com

       
       

Goal #1: Gather information and/or topics, relevant to the Child Find Specialists, to include in the Newsletter.

Goal #2: Publish Child Find Newsletter.

 

Training

(Presentations/Materials Coordination for LiveBinder Posting)

 

First Name

Last Name

 Associate Center

Email Address

*Jessica

Rey

Gulfcoast

reyj@pcsb.org

Carrie

Lawson

Crown

lawsonc1@duvalschools.org

Terri

Pogue

Springs

terri.pogue@marion.k12.fl.us

Lilly

Lorenzo-Luaces

South

llorenzo-luaces@dadeschools.net

Kristen

Redding

Gulfcoast

reddingk@pcsb.org

       
       

Goal #1: Survey FDLRS centers re: FDLRS-created trainings.

Goal #2: Post training materials on LiveBinder.

 

30/60-Day Rule Practices/Procedures

 

First Name

Last Name

 Associate Center

Email Address

*Lisa

Emerick-Parker

East

emerick-parker.lisa@brevardschools.org

Lauren

Laggner

East

lnlaggne@volusia.k12.fl.us 

Tracy

Sills

Island Coast

tracyES@leeschools.net

Bonnie

James

Alpha

bonnie.james@palmbeachschools.org

Deborah

Folsom

Gulfcoast

folsom_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Caitlyn

Ryan

Gulfcoast

cgryan@pasco.k12.fl.us

Cecelia

Ellis

Gateway

cece.ellis@fdlrsgateway.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Goal #1: Develop Survey Monkey survey to send to each FDLRS center.

Goal #2: Compile results in report.

Find a Center