A A

Child Find Workgroups

2016-2017 FDLRS Child Find Workgroup Members List

 Asterisk (*) denotes Chair/Co-Chair 

 

 

CHRIS Database

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*Patty

Naquin

East

pmnaquin@volusia.k12.fl.us 

Kathy

Baker

NEFEC

bakerk@nefec.org 

Joanne

Gore

NEFEC

gorej@nefec.org  

Megan

Robinson

Crown

robinsonm6@duvalschools.org

Cece

Ellis

Gateway

cece.ellis@fdlrsgateway.com

Joyce

Dean

Heartland

joyce.dean@heartlanded.org 

Deb

Folsom

Gulfcoast

folsom_d@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Pam

Massey

Suncoast

pamela.massey@yourcharlotteschools.net  

Yalitza

Miraflores

Island Coast

yalitzam@leeschools.net

Vicki

McClellan

Alpha

vicki.mcclellan@palmbeachschools.org  

       
       

 

Child Find Procedures/Practices

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*Andrea

Dunckel

Action

andrea.dunckel@fdlrsaction.org

*Amanda

Prive

Hillsborough

amanda.prive@sdhc.k12.fl.us 

Jan

Young

Emerald Coast

jyoung@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Jennifer

McBride

Springs

jennifer.mcbride@marion.k12.fl.us 

Michelle

Thornton

East

thornton.michelle@brevardschools.org 

Susanne

Moeller

Gulfcoast

moellers@pcsb.org

Laura

Toman

South

laura.toman@keysschools.com

       
       

 

Child Find Directory

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*Amber

Newsome

Gateway

amber.newsome@fdlrsgateway.com 

Linda

Zubke

Emerald Coast

lzubke@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Dee Ann

Hughes

Miccosukee

deeann.hughes@wcsb.us

Betsy

Stephens

Miccosukee

betsy.stephens@taylor.k12.fl.us

Dreda

Shoemo

Crown

shoemod@duvalschools.org 

Viany

Adache

Galaxy

adachev@martin.k12.fl.us 

Lauren

Laggner

East

lnlaggne@volusia.k12.fl.us 

Diane

Cummings

Suncoast

diane.cummings@sarasotacountyschools.net 

Celeste

Preseault

Suncoast

presea2c@manateeschools.net

Lisette

Martinez

Alpha

lissette.martinez@palmbeachschools.org 

       
       

 

Child Find Quarterly Newsletter

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*Jennifer

Adams

PAEC

adamsj@paec.org

Terri

Stoker

Emerald Coast

tstoker@escambia.k12.fl.us

Vivian

Wilson

NEFEC

wilsonv@nefec.org 

Judy

Glendenning

Crown

glendennij@duvalschools.org

Patty

Naquin

East

pmnaquin@volusia.k12.fl.us

Deborah

Quaintance

Sunrise

deborah.quaintance@polk-fl.net

       
       

 

Training

(Presentations/Materials Coordination for LiveBinder Posting)

First Name

Last Name

 Associate Center

Email Address

*Andrea

Dunckel

Action

andrea.dunckel@fdlrsaction.org

Carrie

Lawson

Crown

lawsonc1@duvalschools.org

Terri

Pogue

Springs

terri.pogue@marion.k12.fl.us

Jessica Rey

Rey

Gulfcoast

reyj@pcsb.org

Lilly

Lorenzo-Luaces

South

Llorenzo-luaces@dadeschools.net 

       
       

 

30/60 Day Rule Practices/Procedures

 

First Name

Last Name

 Associate Center

Email Address

*Lisa

Emerick-Parker

East

emerick-parker.lisa@brevardschools.org

Lauren

Laggner

East

lnlaggne@volusia.k12.fl.us 

Tracy

Sills

Island Coast

tracyES@leeschools.net

Bonnie

James

Alpha

bonnie.james@palmbeachschools.org

       
       

Find a Center