HRD Contacts

Florida Diagnostic & Learning Resources System

Human Resource Development (HRD) Contact List

This is a table with a header row, four columns and 19 rows.  The first column contains the counties each FDLRS Associate Center serves.  The second column contains the contact information of each FDLRS Associate Center.  The third column contains the names of the function specialist for each FDLRS Associate Center.  The fourth column contains the contact information for the specialists listed in column three.  This contact list was updated on October 17, 2018.


Counties        

FDLRS Center

Function Specialist

Contact Information

Escambia,

Okaloosa,

Santa Rosa

FDLRS/Emerald Coast

30 E. Texar Dr.

Pensacola, FL 32503

(850) 469-5423; (888) 445-9662

FAX:  (850) 469-5574

http://fdlrsemeraldcoast.org 

Lynn Greene

Tammy Kunze

MaKeysa Rhymer

lgreene@escambia.k12.fl.us 

tkunze@escambia.k12.fl.us 

mrhymer@escambia.k12.fl.us 

Washington, Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson,  Liberty, Walton

FDLRS/PAEC

753 West Blvd.

Chipley, FL 32428

(850) 638-6131; (877) 873-7232

FAX:  (850) 638-6142

http://www.paec.org/fdlrs/

Jennifer Adams

Cathy Anderson

Dee Brock

Anthony Cooley

Donna Doelman

Rusty Holmes

Mona Ramirez

Dee Stanton

jennifer.adams@paec.org 

cathy.anderson@paec.org 

dee.brock@paec.org 

anthony.cooley@paec.org 

donna.doelman@paec.org 

rusty.holmes@paec.org 

mona.ramirez@paec.org 

dee.stanton@paec.org 

Leon, Gadsden, Jefferson, Taylor, Wakulla, FAMU Lab School, FSU Lab School

FDLRS/Miccosukee

725 South Calhoun Street

Tallahassee, FL  32301

(850) 561-6545

FAX:  (850) 561-6555

http://www.fdlrsmicco.org 

Lindsey Brown

Amber Gibbens

Karen Hollenbeck

Allyn Howard

Beth Williams

brownl2@leonschools.net 

gibbensa@leonschools.net 

hollenbeckk@leonschools.net 

howarda@leonschools.net 

williamse@leonschools.net 

 

Hamilton, Columbia, Lafayette,

Madison, Suwannee

FDLRS/Gateway

5683 US Highway 129 South, Suite 1

Jasper, FL 32052

(386) 792-2877; (800) 404-0205

FAX:  (386) 792-3273

http://www.fdlrsgateway.com/ 

Ashley Lundy

ashley.lundy@fdlrsgateway.com 

Putnam, Baker, Bradford, Flagler, St. Johns, Union, FSDB

FDLRS/NEFEC

3841 Reid St.

Palatka, FL 32177

(386) 329-3811; (800) 227-6036

FAX:  (386) 329-3684

http://www.nefec.org/fdlrs/

Cindy Lanzer

Jennifer Middleswart

Dawn Smythe

 

lanzerc@nefec.org 

middleswartj@nefec.org 

smythed@nefec.org 

 

Duval, Clay, Nassau

FDLRS/Crown

4124 Boulevard Center Dr.

Jacksonville, FL 32207

(904) 346-4601

FAX:  (904) 346-4611

http://www.fdlrscrown.org 

Jenny Anthertz

Phyllis Barrington

Melissa Call

Patti Weigel

 

 

anthertzj@duvalschools.org 

barringtop@duvalschools.org 

callm@duvalschools.org 

weigelp@duvalschools.org 

 

Marion, Alachua,

Citrus, Dixie,

Gilchrist, Levy, UF Lab School

FDLRS/Springs

3881 N.W. 155th St.

Reddick, FL 32686-8550

(352) 671-6051; (800) 533-0326

FAX: (352) 671-6096

http://www.fdlrssprings.org 

Marilyn Jackson-Lee

Cindy Leannah

Katy Owen

Michelle Surman

 

marilyn.lee@marion.k12.fl.us 

cindy.leannah@marion.k12.fl.us 

kathryn.owen@marion.k12.fl.us 

michelle.surman@marion.k12.fl.us 

 

 

Orange, Lake, Osceola,

Seminole, Sumter, UCP Charter

FDLRS/Action

3130 Edgewater Drive

Orlando, FL  32804

(407) 317-3660; (800) 262-1596

FAX: (407) 317-3680

http://fdlrsaction.org/ 

Jennifer Borrelli

Becky Finn

Jane Hines

Elizabeth McAulay

Melissa Mulock

Pamela Taylor

Robin Williams

 

jennifer.borrelli@fdlrsaction.org 

elizabeth.finn@fdlrsaction.org 

jane.hines@fdlrsaction.org 

elizabeth.mcaulay@fdlrsaction.org 

melissa.mulock@fdlrsaction.org 

pamela.taylor@fdlrsaction.org 

robin.williams@fdlrsaction.org 

 

Brevard, Volusia

FDLRS/East

Educational Services Facilities

2700 Judge Fran Jamieson Way

Viera, FL 32940

(321) 633-1000, ext. 540

FAX: (321) 633-3533

http://fdlrs.sp.brevardschools.org 

Patricia Adams

Melissa Bisesi

Jackie Dwyer

Heather Theobald

 

adams.patricia@brevardschools.org 

mmbisesi@volusia.k12.fl.us 

jpdwyer@volusia.k12.fl.us 

theobald.heather@brevardschools.org 

 

St. Lucie, Indian River, Martin, Okeechobee,

EYDC-Fla. State School – Dist #70

 

FDLRS/Galaxy

1201 Mississippi Avenue

Fort Pierce, FL  34950

(772) 429-4600; (800) 358-8525

FAX: (772) 429-3622

http://www.fdlrsgalaxy.org 

Janice Kuebler

Caroline Redding

janice.kuebler@stlucieschools.org 

caroline.redding@stlucieschools.org 

 

Pinellas, Pasco, Hernando

FDLRS/Gulfcoast

2929 County Road 193

Clearwater, FL 33759

(727) 793-2723

FAX: (727) 793-2730

http://gulfcoast.fdlrs.org 

Anne Fouda

Janeen Goben

Kerry Kelly

Jessica Rey

 

afouda@pasco.k12.fl.us 

goben_j@hcsb.k12.fl.us 

kellyke@pcsb.org 

reyj@pcsb.org 

 

 

Hillsborough

FDLRS/Hillsborough

4210 West Bay Villa Ave.

Tampa, FL 33611-1206

(813) 837-7777

FAX: (813) 837-7702

http://fdlrs.mysdhc.org/ 

Kimberly Connell

Samantha Jaksec

Stephanie Woods

Maylen Vazquez

kimberly.connell@sdhc.k12.fl.us 

samantha.jaksec@sdhc.k12.fl.us 

stephanie.woods@sdhc.k12.fl.us 

maylen.vazquez@sdhc.k12.fl.us 

 

Polk, Hardee, Lake Wales Charter

FDLRS/Sunrise

1860 E. Gibbons St.

Bartow, FL  33830

(863) 535-6486

FAX: (863) 534-0296

http://fdlrs.polk-fl.net/ 

Jillian Traurig

Donna Swygert

 

jillian.traurig@polk-fl.net

donna.swygert@polk-fl.net 

 

Sarasota, Charlotte, Manatee

FDLRS/Suncoast

1960 Landings Blvd.

Sarasota, FL 34231

(941) 927-9000 ext. 31271 or ext. 32247

FAX: (941) 927-4058

http://www.sarasotacountyschools.net/departments/FDLRS/ 

Kim Seth

Sara Schwanzl

 

kim.seth@sarasotacountyschools.net 

schwanzls@manateeschools.net 

Highlands, DeSoto, Glades, Hendry

FDLRS/Heartland

1076 US HWY 27 North

Lake Placid, FL 33852

(863) 531-0436

FAX: (863) 531-0425

http://www.heartlanded.org/fdlrs/ 

Melissa Carle

Kerry Lanier

melissa.carle@heartlanded.org 

kerry.lanier@heartlanded.org 

Lee, Collier

FDLRS/Island Coast

2855 Colonial Blvd.

Fort Myers, FL 33966

(239) 337-8363

FAX: (239) 337-8653

http://www.leeschools.net/fdlrs 

Jennifer Robinson

Sharon Windey

jenniferar@leeschools.net 

sharonlw@leeschools.net 

Palm Beach, FAU Lab School, Southtech Charter

 

 

FDLRS/Alpha

3378 Forest Hill Blvd., Suite A-203

West Palm Beach, FL 33406

(561) 434-8975; (561) 434-8064;

FAX: (561) 434-8047

http://www.palmbeachschools.org/ese/fdlrs/ 

Julie Drewes

Lisa Lutz

 

julie.drewes@palmbeachschools.org 

lisa.lutz@palmbeachschools.org 

 

Broward

FDLRS/Reach

1701 NW 23rd Avenue, Room 279

Ft. Lauderdale, FL  33311

(754) 321-3400

FAX: (754) 321-3439

http://bcps-esls.com/html/FDLRS.php 

Rhonda Bachmann

Naomi Church

Keondra Pierre-Eafford

 

rhonda.bachmann@browardschools.com 

naomi.church@browardschools.com 

keondra.pierre@browardschools.com 

 

Miami-Dade, Monroe

FDLRS/South

6521 SW 62nd Avenue

South Miami, FL  33143

(305) 274-3501

FAX: (305) 598-7752

http://fdlrs-south.dadeschools.net

Isabel De La Torre

Linda Diaz

Patricia Fernandez-Laza

Carmen Molinaris

idelatorre@dadeschools.net 

linda.diaz@keysschools.com 

patlaza@dadeschools.net 

cmolinaris@dadeschools.net 

 

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.