A A

HRD Workgroups

2016-2017 FDLRS HRD Workgroup Members List

* Indicates Workgroup Leader

~ Indicates Workgroup Co-Leader

8 Indicates Eight Step Problem-Solving Facilitator

 

Classroom/Behavior Management

http://fdlrs-behavior-workgroup.wikispaces.com/

Adobe Connect URL:  http://fdlrsgulfcoast.adobeconnect.com/behwkgr/

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Robin

Williams

Action

robin.williams@fdlrsaction.org

 

Kerry

Kelly

Gulfcoast

kellyke@pcsb.org

~

Jenny

Anthertz

Crown

anthertzj@duvalschools.org

 

Keith

O’Connor

Gulfcoast

oconnorke@pcsb.org

 

Rusty

Holmes

PAEC

holmesr@paec.org

8

Cindy

Lanzer

NEFEC

lanzerc@nefec.org

8

Marilyn

Jackson-Lee

Springs

marilyn.lee@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Cindy

Leannah

Springs

cindy.leannah@marion.k12.fl.us

8

Dawn

Smythe

NEFEC

smythed@nefec.org

 

Tricia

Horne

Sunrise

patricia.horne@polk.fl.net

 

Robin

Talley

Gateway

robintalley@windstream.net

 

Jan

Oberschlake

FDLRS Admin

oberschlakej@nefec.org

 

Differentiating Instruction Mathematics/Science

http://fdlrs-di-science-math-inst-workgroup.wikispaces.com/

Adobe Connect URL:  http://fdlrswestgate.adobeconnect.com/mathandsciencewg/

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Tammy

Kunze

Emerald Coast

tkunze@escambia.k12.fl.us

8

Mona

Ramirez

PAEC

ramirezm@paec.org

~

Jackie

Dwyer

East

jpdwyer@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Naomi

Church

Reach

naomi.church@browardschools.com

 

Caroline

Redding

Galaxy

caroline.redding@stlucieschools.org

 

Karen

Geisel

FDLRS Admin

karen.geisel@fdlrsaction.org

 

Differentiating Instruction Reading/Writing

Adobe Connect URL:  http://ocps.adobeconnect.com/hrd-reading-writing/

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Becky

Finn

Action

elizabeth.finn@fdlrsaction.org

 

Debbie

Karch

South

dkarch@dadeschools.net

 

Melissa

Mulock

Action

melissa.mulock@fdlrsaction.org

 

Keondra

Pierre-Eafford

Reach

keondra.pierre@browardschools.com

 

Janice

Kuebler

Galaxy

janice.kuebler@stlucieschools.org

~8

Melissa

Bisesi

East

mmbisesi@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

MaKeysa

Rhymer

Emerald Coast

mrhymer@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Stephanie

Brooks

Sunrise

stephanie.brooks@polk-fl.net

 

Ana

Torres

South

atorresese@dadeschools.net

 

Amanda

Parks

Gateway

amanda.parks@fdlrsgateway.com

 

Lesley

Wilson

Hillsborough

lesley.wilson@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

Karen

Geisel

FDLRS Admin

karen.geisel@fdlrsaction.org

 

ESE Policies and Procedures

http://fdlrs-ese-policies-workgroup.wikispaces.com/

Adobe Connect URL:  http://interact.mysdhc.org/r3zwysu8d1h/
 

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Anne

Fouda

Gulfcoast

afouda@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Susan

Simo

Action

susan.simo@fdlrsaction.org

 

Sue

Johns

PAEC

sue_johns@paec.org

 

Kerry

Lanier

Heartland

kerry.lanier@heartlanded.org

 

Jessica

Rey

Gulfcoast

reyj@pcsb.org

 

Patty

Adams

East

adams.patricia@brevardschools.org

 

Phyllis

Barrington

Crown

barringtonp@duvalschools.org

 

Jan

Oberschlake

FDLRS Admin

oberschlakej@nefec.org

 

Student Outcome Data

Adobe Connect URL:  https://fdlrsgulfcoast.adobeconnect.com/r4vv9pxqpz5/

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*8

Julie

Drewes

Alpha

julie.drewes@palmbeachschools.org

 

Jan

Oberschlake

FDLRS Admin

oberschlakej@nefec.org

 

Samantha

Jaksec

Hillsborough

samantha.jaksec@sdhc.k12.fl.us

~

Lisa

Flannery

Island Coast

lisarfl@leeschools.net

 

Carmen

Molinaris

South

cmolinaris@dadeschools.net

 

Ashley

Gargulak

Springs

ashley.gargulak@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Shannon

McCosker

Sprints

shannon.mccosker@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Patty

Fernandez-Laza

South

patlaza@dadeschools.net

 

Jan

Oberschlake

FDLRS Admin

oberschlakej@nefec.org

 

Technology to Support Professional Development

Adobe Connect URL:  https://manateeschool.adobeconnect.com/techpd/

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Sara

Gaines

Suncoast

gainess@manateeschools.net

 

Janeen

Miller

Gulfcoast

miller_j1@hscb.k12.fl.us

8

Sharon

Windey

Island Coast

sharonlw@leeschools.net

 

Lynn

Greene

Emerald Coast

lgreene@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Allison

Kanji

Action

allison.kanji@fdlrsaction.org

 

Georgina

Mederos

South

gmederos@dadeschools.net

 

Karen

Geisel

FDLRS Admin

karen.geisel@fdlrsaction.org

 

Disability Awareness Guide 101

http://www.livebinders.com/play/play/1128196

Adobe Connect URL:  https://manateeschool.adobeconnect.com/tss/

 

 

First Name

Last Name

 Associate Center

Email Address

*

Stephanie

Woods

Hillsborough

stephanie.woods@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

Lisa

Lutz

Alpha

lisa.lutz@palmbeachschools.org

 

Jillian

Traurig

Sunrise

jillian.traurig@polk-fl.net

 

Lindsey

Brown

Miccosukee

brownl2@leonschools.net

 

Donna

Marquis-Cox

Suncoast

donna.marquis-cox@sarasotacountyschools.net

 

Karen

Geisel

FDLRS Admin

karen.geisel@fdlrsaction.org

 

Significant Cognitive Disabilities

Adobe Connect URL:  http://fdlrsgalaxy.adobeconnect.com/r64vw8kva3g/

 

First Name

Last Name

 Associate Center

Email Address

*8

Bennett

Buckles

Galaxy

bennett.buckles@stlucieschools.org

~

Rhonda

Bachman

Reach

rhonda.bachmann@browardschools.com

 

Heather

Theobald

East

theobald.heather@brevardschools.org

 

Beth

McAulay

Action

elizabeth.mcaulay@fdlrsaction.org

 

Patti

Weigel

Crown

weigelp@duvalschools.org

 

Jennifer

Middleswart

NEFEC

middleswartj@nefec.org

 

Michelle

Surman

Springs

michelle.surman@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Linette

Farley

Sunrise

linette.farley@polk-fl.net

 

Diana

Morales

South

d_morales@dadeschools.net

 

Jan

Oberschlake

FDLRS Admin

oberschlakej@nefec.org

Find a Center