A A

HRD Workgroups

2017-2018 FDLRS HRD Workgroup Members List

* Indicates Workgroup Leader

~ Indicates Workgroup Co-Leader

8 Indicates Eight Step Problem-Solving Facilitator

Differentiating Instruction Reading/Writing

http://fdlrs-di-read-write-workgroup.wikispaces.com/

Adobe Connect URL:  http://ocps.adobeconnect.com/hrd-reading-writing/

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Becky

Finn

Action

elizabeth.finn@fdlrsaction.org

~

Melissa

Bisesi

East

mmbisesi@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Kimberly (Kim)

Connell

Hillsborough

kimberly.connell@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

Sherry

Conrad

RMTC

sherry.conrad@rmtcdhh.org

 

Allison

Kanji

Action

allison.kanji@fdlrsaction.org

 

Janice

Kuebler

Galaxy

janice.kuebler@stlucieschools.org

 

Melissa

Mulock

Action

melissa.mulock@fdlrsaction.org

 

Susan

O’Rear

Admin

susan.orear.edu@gmail.com

 

Keondra

Pierre-Eafford

Reach

keondra.pierre@browardschools.com

 

MaKeysa

Rhymer

Emerald Coast

mrhymer@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Sharon

Windey

Island Coast

sharonlw@leeschools.net

#

Karen

Geisel

Admin

karen.geisel@fdlrsaction.org

 

 

Differentiating Instruction Mathematics/Science

http://fdlrs-di-science-math-inst-workgroup.wikispaces.com/

Adobe Connect URL:  http://fdlrswestgate.adobeconnect.com/mathandsciencewg/

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Tammy

Kunze

Emerald Coast

tkunze@escambia.k12.fl.us

~

Caroline

Redding

Galaxy

caroline.redding@stlucieschools.org

 

Naomi

Church

Reach

naomi.church@browardschools.com

 

Lynn

Greene

Emerald Coast

lgreene@escambia.k12.fl.us

 

Caren

Prichard

PAEC

caren_prichard@paec.org

 

Mona

Ramirez

PAEC

ramirezm@paec.org

 

Jenn

Robinson

Island Coast

jenniferar@leeschools.net

 

Jillian

Traurig

Sunrise

jillian.traurig@polk-fl.net

 

Cara

Wilmot

RMTC-D/HH

cara.wilmot@rmtcdhh.org

#

Karen

Geisel

Admin

karen.geisel@fdlrsaction.org

 

 

 

 

 

ESE Policies and Procedures

http://fdlrs-ese-policies-workgroup.wikispaces.com/

Adobe Connect URL:  http://interact.mysdhc.org/r3zwysu8d1h/
 

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Anne

Fouda

Gulfcoast

afouda@pasco.k12.fl.us

~

Susan

Simo

Action

susan.simo@fdlrsaction.org

 

Patty

Adams

East

adams.patricia@brevardschools.org

 

Phyllis

Barrington

Crown

barringtonp@duvalschools.org

 

Carol

Beitler

Reach

carol.beitler@browardschools.com  

 

Melissa

Carle

Heartland

melissa.carle@heartlanded.org

 

Kerry

Lanier

Heartland

kerry.lanier@heartlanded.org

 

Janeen

Miller

Gulfcoast

miller_j1@hcsb.k12.fl.us

 

     

 

 

Secondary Transition

 

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Rusty

Holmes

PAEC

rusty.holmes@paec.org

~

Patty

Fernandez-Laza

South

patlaza@dadeschools.net

 

Mary

Black

Alpha

mary.black.c@palmbeachschools.org

 

Julie

Drewes

Alpha

julie.drewes@palmbeachschools.org

 

Sara

Gaines

Suncoast

gainess@manateeschools.net

 

Carmen

Molinaris

South

cmolinaris@dadeschools.net

 

Heather

Theobald

East

theobald.heather@brevardschools.org

#

Karen

Geisel

Admin

karen.geisel@fdlrsaction.org

 

Significant Cognitive Disabilities

Adobe Connect URL:  http://fdlrsgalaxy.adobeconnect.com/r64vw8kva3g/

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Bennett

Buckles

Galaxy

bennett.buckles@stlucieschools.org

~

Rhonda

Bachmann

Reach

rhonda.bachmann@browardschools.com

 

Melissa

Call

Crown

callm@duvalschools.org

 

Stefanie

Crosier

Springs

stefanie.crosier@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Liza

Lutz

Alpha

lisa.lutz@palmbeachschools.org

 

Elizabeth (Beth)

McAulay

Action

elizabeth.mcaulay@fdlrsaction.org

 

Jennifer

Middleswart

NEFEC

middleswartj@nefec.org

 

Diana

Morales

South

d_morales@dadeschools.net

 

Michelle

Surman

Springs

michelle_surman@marion.k12.fl.us

 

     

 

 

Social/Emotional and Behavior

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Robin

Williams

Action

robin.williams@fdlrsaction.org

~

Tricia

Horne

Sunrise

patricia.horne@polk.fl.net

~

Jenny

Anthertz

Crown

anthertzj@duvalschools.org

 

Jennifer

Borrelli

Action

jennifer.borrelli@fdlrsaction.org

 

Maylen

Vazquez

Hillsborough

maylen.vazquez@sdhc.k12.fl.us

 

Kerry

Kelly

Gulfcoast

kellyke@pcsb.org

 

Cindy

Lanzer

NEFEC

lanzerc@nefec.org

 

Cindy

Leannah

Springs

cindy.leannah@marion.k12.fl.us

 

Keith

O’Connor

Gulfcoast

oconnorke@pcsb.org

 

Jessica

Rey

Gulfcoast

reyj@pcsb.org

 

Beth

Williams

Miccosukee

williamse@leonschools.net

 

     

 

 

Autism (Coming in April 2018)

 

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

*

Jennifer

Middleswart

NEFEC

middleswartj@nefec.org

~

Jackie

Dwyer

East

jpdwyer@volusia.k12.fl.us

 

Melissa

Call

Crown

callm@duvalschools.org

 

Elizabeth (Beth)

McAulay

Action

elizabeth.mcaulay@fdlrsaction.org

 

Jillian

Traurig

Sunrise

jillian.traurig@polk-fl.net

         

???

Rhonda

Bachmann

Reach

rhonda.bachmann@browardschools.com

???

Bennett

Buckles

Galaxy

bennett.buckles@stlucieschools.org

???

Diana

Morales

South

d_morales@dadeschools.net

         

 

     

 

Find a Center