A A

Parent Services Workgroups

2017-2018 FDLRS Parent Services Workgroup

Members List

  **Denotes Workgroup Leader  

 

                                                                                                                              Numbers Up: Increasing Parental Participation

in the Parent Survey Special Ed Connections

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

**Martha

Massimo

Gulfcoast

massimom@pcsb.org 

Mary

Black

Alpha

mary.black@palmbeachschools.org

Ann

Duncan

Crown

duncana@duvalschools.org 

Rebecca

Dickinson

Gulfcoast

dickinson_r@hcsb.k12.fl.us 

Debbie

Valdes

Hillsborough

debbie.valdes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Lissette

Martinez-Morales

Alpha

lissette.martinez@palmbeachschools.org

 

Webinars/Book Studies/Professional Development:

Tools to Support Parent Specialists

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

**Carol

Beitler

Reach

carol.beitler@browardschools.com  

Beth

Williams

Miccosukee

williamse@leonschools.net

Laura

Taft

Sunrise

laura.taft@polk-fl.net

Beth

Johnson

PAEC

beth_johnson@paec.org

Stefanie

Crosier

Springs

stefanie.crosier@marion.k12.fl.us

Linda

Diaz

South

linda.diaz@keysschools.com

 

Creating Parent Connections

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

**Anjanette

McGee-Cason

Action

anjanette.mcgee-cason@fdlrsaction.org 

**Kim

Seth

Suncoast

kim.seth@sarasotacountyschools.net

Amy

Lane

NEFEC

lanea@nefec.org

Pam

Kissondyal

FAVI-DBC

pamsk@ufl.edu

Cecilia

Nieto

South

cmgnieto@dadeschools.net

NDJamena

Hines

South

jhines@dadeschools.net

Mark

Keith

RMTC:D/HH

keithm@fsdb.k12.fl.us

Lane

Anderson

East

anderson.lane@brevardschools.org

Rebecca

Cox

Heartland

rebecca.cox@heartlanded.org

Dee

Stanton

PAEC

dee.stanton@paec.org

Lynda

Ledlow

Galaxy

lynda.ledlow@stlucieschools.org

Stephanie

Brooks

Sunrise

stephanie.brooks@polk-fl.net

Ana

Real-Serrano

South

anareal@dadeschools.net

 

 

FLDOE ESE Parent Website Updates/Communications

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

**Jessi

Braun

Island Coast

jessicab@leeschools.net

Corinne

Smith

Hillsborough

corinne.smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Sandi

Hoenigman

Gulfcoast

shoenigm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Find a Center