A A

Parent Services Workgroups

2016-2017 FDLRS Parent Services Workgroup

Members List

  **Denotes Workgroup Leader  

 

Crosswalk of Parent Survey Items and Resources

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

Ann

Duncan

Crown

duncana@duvalschools.org

Rebecca

Dickinson

Gulfcoast

dickinson_r@hcsb.k12.fl.us

Martha

Massimo

Gulfcoast

massimom@pcsb.org

Carmelina

Hollingsworth

RMTC/OSBD

c-hollingsworth@rmtcosbd.org

Donna

Marquis-Cox

Suncoast

donna.marquis-cox@sarasotacountyschools.net

 

Webinars

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

**Carol

Beitler

Reach

carol.beitler@browardschools.com

Beth

Williams

Miccosukee

williamse@leonschools.net

Laura

Taft

Sunrise

laura.taft@polk-fl.net

Beth

Johnson

PAEC

beth_johnson@paec.org

Stefanie

Crosier

Springs

stefanie.crosier@marion.k12.fl.us

Cecilia

Nieto

South

cmgnieto@dadeschools.net

NDJamena

Hines

South

jhines@dadeschools.net

Linda

Diaz

South

linda.diaz@keysschools.com

 

Increasing Parent Involvement

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

**Anjanette

McGee-Cason

Action

anjanette.mcgee-cason@fdlrsaction.org

Kim

DeGenaro

Suncoast

kim.degenaro@sarasotacountyschools.net

Amy

Lane

NEFEC

lanea@nefec.org

Pam

Kissondyal

FAVI-DBC

pamsk@ufl.edu

Debbie

Valdes

Hillsborough

debbie.valdes@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Jessica

Braun

Island Coast

jessicab@leeschools.net

Mark

Keith

RMTC/OSBD

keithm@FSDB.k12.fl.us

Lane

Anderson

East

anderson.lane@brevardschools.org

Rebecca

Cox

Heartland

rebecca.cox@heartlanded.org

Sarah

Sequenzia

OCPS (Action)

sarah.sequenzia@ocps.net

Dee

Stanton

PAEC

dee.stanton@paec.org

Lynda

Ledlow

Galaxy

lynda.ledlow@stlucieschools.org

Corrine

Smith

Hillsborough

corinne.smith@sdhc.k12.fl.us

Stephanie

Brooks

Sunrise

stephanie.brooks@polk-fl.net

Ana

Real-Serrano

South

anareal@dadeschools.net

Stefanie

Crosier

Springs

stefanie.crosier@marion.k12.fl.us

 

FLDOE ESE Parent Website Updates

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

**Jessi

Braun

Island Coast

jessicab@leeschools.net

Mary

Black

Alpha

mary.black.c@palmbeachschools.org

Sandi

Hoenigman (Edwards)

Gulfcoast

shoenigm@pasco.k12.fl.us

Find a Center