A A

Technology Workgroups

FDLRS Technology Workgroup Members List

*Denotes Workgroup Leader

~Denotes Workgroup Co-leader

  

Assistive Technology Support
  First Name Last Name Email Address
* Siobhan McManus siobhan.mcmanus@palmbeachschools.org
~ Karen Hollenbeck hollenbeckk@leonschools.net
  Jennifer Borrelli jennifer.borrelli@fdlrsaction.org
  Jessica Callaghan callaghanj@nefec.org
  Bruce Glendenning glendennib@duvalschools.org 
  Michelle Patterson patterson.michelle@brevardschools.org

 

Instructional Technology Support for Content Areas 
  First Name Last Name Email Address
* Ashley  Gargulak ashley.gargulak@marion.k12.fl.us
~  Shannon McCosker  shannon.mccosker@marion.k12.fl.us
Julie Tourney  jtourney1@ecsd.me
Patty Machado pmachado@dadeschools.net
Susan Alonso sjalonso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Patty Laza patlaza@dadschools.net
Patti Weigel weigelp@duvalschools.org

 

Accessibility and Accommodations
  First Name Last Name Email Address
* Donna Doelman  donna.doelman@paec.org
~ Stephanie Woods  stephanie.woods@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Sherie Campbell   sherie.campbell@sdhc.k12.fl.us
Patty Machado  pmachado@dadeschools.net
Susan Alonso  sjalonso@volusia.k12.fl.us
Patty Laza  patlaza@dadeschools.net
Patti Weigel weigelp@duvalschools.org

 

#FDLRS Online Learning   
  First Name Last Name Email Address
* Mia Laudato mia.laudato@fdlrsaction.org
~ Allyn Howard howarda@leonschools.net
  Jim Dunlap jim.dunlap@palmbeachschools.org
  Lindsey Brown brownl2@leonschools.net
  Krista Elder krista.elder@polk-fl.net
  Matt Cobble matthew.cobble@polk-fl.net

 

 

Find a Center