Technology Workgroups

FDLRS Technology Workgroups

Susan Saunders is the FDLRS Administration Contact. 
Workgroup Action Plans can be accessed in our Google Drive.


  Assistive Technology Support Leader:  Siobhan McManus
Co-leader:  Karen Hollenbeck

  Instructional Technology Support for Content Areas Leader:  Ashley Gargulak
Co-leader:  Shannon McCosker

  Accessibility and Accommodations Leader:  Donna Doelman
Co-leader:  Stephanie Woods

  #FDLRSTECH Online Learning Leader:  Mia Laudato
Co-leader:  Allyn Howard

Find a Center