A A

Technology Workgroups

2016-2017 FDLRS Technology Workgroup Members List

**Denotes Workgroup Leader

  

 

 

Technology for Student Engagement/UDL

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

**Donna

Marquis-Cox

Suncoast

donna.marquis-cox@sarasotacountyschools.net

Roberta

Pawlowski

Gulfcoast

pawlowskir@pcsb.org

Susan

Saunders

FDLRS Admin

saunderss@nefec.org

Kim

DeGenaro

Suncoast

kim.degenaro@sarasotacountyschools.net

 

Accessibility and Accommodations

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

**Donna

Doelman

PAEC

doelmand@paec.org

Donna

Marquis-Cox

Suncoast

donna.marquis-cox@sarasotacountyschools.net

Krista

Elder

Sunrise

krista.elder@polk-fl.net

Andrea

Wallace

FIMC-VI

awallace@fimcvi.org

Karen

Hollenbeck

Miccosukee

hollenbeckk@leonschools.net

Sharon

Day

South

sharon.day@keysSchools.com

 

#FDLRSTECH Online Learning

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

**Mia

Ladauto

Action

mia.laudato@fdlrsaction.org

Allyn

Howard

Miccosukee

howarda@leonschools.net

Melissa

Carle

Heartland

melissa.carle@heartlanded.org

Jim

Dunlap

Alpha

jim.dunlap@palmbeachschools.org

Matt

Cobble

Sunrise

matthew.cobble@polk-fl.net

Krista

Elder

Sunrise

krista.elder@polk-fl.net

Susan

Alonso

East

sjalonso@volusia.k12.fl.us

Bruce

Glendenning

Crown

glendennib@duvalschools.org

Kristi

Richburg

FDLRS Admin

richburgk@nefec.org

 

TLC-Technology Advisory Committee Members

First Name

Last Name

Associate Center

Email Address

Julie

Tourney (IT)

Emerald Coast

jtourney1@escambia.k12.fl.us

Jessica

Callaghan (UDL)

NEFEC

callaghanj@nefec.org

Patti

Weigel (IT & UDL)

Crown

weigelp@duvalschools.org

Donna

Marquis-Cox (UDL)

Suncoast

donna.marquis-cox@sarasotacountyschools.net

Jim

Dunlap (Engagement)

Alpha

jim.dunlap@palmbeachschools.org

Joanne

Brustad (UDL)

Reach

joanne.brustad@browardschools.com

Michelle

Patterson

East

patterson.michelle@browardschools.org

Siobhan

McManus (AIM)

Alpha

siobhan.mcmanus@palmbeachschools.org

Find a Center